top of page

Summary of the Seven Chakras

The Seven Chakras

During the last couple of weeks, BCBZ published short blog posts to introduce our readers to the Seven Chakras. This is a very basic look that you may wish to investigate further on your journey to becoming calm/zen/mindful. Visit our site to hear the mantra sounds.

Hindu chakra - energy nodes in the human body.

Crown - Sahasrara: Pure Awareness - OM (B). 1,000 lotus petals, violet.

Third Eye - Ajna: Perception - KSHAM (A). 2 lotus petals, indigo

Throat - Vishuddha: Creativity - HAM (G). 16 petals, turquoise.

Heart - Anahata: Love - YAM (F). 12 petals, green.

Solar Plexus - Manipura: Power - RAM (E). 10 petals, golden yellow.

Sakral - Svadhisthana: Emotions - VAM (D). 6 petals, orange.

Root - Muladhara: Physical Senses - LAM (C). 4 petals, red.

B calm, B zen


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page